Office Bearers of Alumnae Association

Ex-Students of St. Joseph’s College for Women kindly log on to College website for the on line registration.
1. Rumsha khan President
2. Tanu Srivastava Vice – President I
3. Pratibha Kumari Vice – President II
4. Beena Kurian Secretary
5. Sushma Dubey Joint - Secretary
6. Meghna Srivastava Treasurer
7. Deepika Arthur Joint - Treasurer

The College has an Alumnae Association. The Association is founded with a view to establish contact with the passed out students of the college and to build up in them a sense of belonging to the Alma Mater. All former students are members of it. A fee of Rs 50/- is required as membership fee from all the students, after successfully completing graduation or PG programme B.Ed. from the College. An Executive Committee consisting of the President, Vice Presidents, Secretary, Joint-Secretary, Treasurer, Joint-Treasurer, Alumnae Co-ordinators guided by the principal manages the affairs of the Association. Annual General Body Meeting of the SJC Alumnae Association will be held every year and the members would be informed of the dates.

Latest News

A Guest Lecture by Prof. Gaurhari Behera .
The department of English organised a guest Lecture on 18th September 2018.
Click Here
Monday will be Holiday
Monday will be holiday due to Viswkarma Pooja.
Click Here
The 66th episode of “Anokhi”, an initiative by Hindustan Press in collaboration with Star Plus was organized in St. Joseph’s College for Women.
Click Here
Operation Self defense for Women Workshop
Operation Self defense for Women Workshop Sponsored by U.P.P.
Click Here
International women's Day
St. Joseph's College for Women Wishes you all Happy Woman's Day.
Click Here
Industrial visit of B.Sc.students
Industrial visit of B.Sc.students to Pradeshik cooparetive dairy fedration Prayag dairy , Gorakhpur
Click Here
Read More

Press Release

Read More